A Libra writes in with birth details and asks:
Will I have any kids?? And the father’s initials please?

My Response:
Dear Libran,
So far, with the kind of astrology I do, I have never seen the initials of anyone, but that would be interesting and fun for sure. What I do see in the solar chart I set up for you is that you may enjoy having an unconventional kind of family life, where kids and grown-ups are both treated with respect, that family meals and gatherings may feature heated and intellectual discussion and that the type of spirituality you practice may be recorded in someone’s files as rebellious.

As a Libra with North Node in Aries my sense is you you will learn very much in your life from partnership, which could earn you recognition should you choose to write about this. Cheers to your journey!

Leave a Reply

