For India, For Us All

In honor, of the those who are suffering in the terror, here is the flag of India.
The blue circle which has 24 spokes symbolizes:

1. Love
2. Courage
3. Patience
4. Peacefulness
5. Kindness
6. Goodness
7. Faithfulness
8. Gentleness
9. Self-control
10. Selflessness
11. Self sacrifice
12. Truthfulness
13. Righteousness
14. Justice
15. Mercy
16. Graciousness
17. Humility
18. Empathy
19. Sympathy
20. Godly knowledge
21. Godly wisdom
22. Godly moral
23. Reverential fear of God
24.Hope/trust/faith in the goodness of God.

As Pluto spends its first 24 hours in Capricorn,
the flag of India has something to teach.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s