Putting the Pieces Together

Dear Cosmic Readers,

I am happily available for readings so feel free to email me for details. Behind the scenes, I am working hard putting the pieces together after a big cosmic crash in my laptop. Reach me at deirdre at cosmicguidelines dot com.

To Gia in Greece, I received your package, thank you so much your work is beautiful and is perfect, please email me again with your address and question.

To those who were scheduling readings with me please email me again to make sure I have your email address and information.

To Val, yes lets have coffee in Brooklyn one sunny day.

Shalom, Aloha & Nikolaus,
Deirdre

Leave a Reply

