Even shy ones are tooting their horns at the Full Moon in Leo.

Its snowing in Hamburg, and although there are no Cardinals here, I still always look for them anyway, those nice red birds that fly away if you whisper. So, what if those good looking birds would just toot their own horns while the snow comes down?

Earlier a song was playing on TV, Coldplay, “I will try to fix you” and I had to fight back the tears, I was involved. A certain cardinal in the room had the pepper-changer in his hand and wanted to change the channel and I wigged out grabbed the pepper-megaphone from my maternal soapbox. Then my old chum from college in another context told me I was maternal. so there you have it. Sun ‘n Venus vs. Moon ‘n Pepper-Mars, while Saturn insists on squaring Pluto just a little more, just a little more, just say WHEN.

Leave a Reply

